The functioning of the school is under the guidance and patronage of the Area Commander, Jashore Area and General Officer Commanding 55 Infantry Division. He is entitled as “Chief Patron” of the school.

Formation of Governing Body:The Governing Body is formed with the following members:

Governing Body

Picture Name Designation
Maj Gen Mohammad Humayun Kabir, OSP, SUP, reds, psc
GOC 55 Infantry Division
Chief Patron
Brigadier General Mohammad Khaled Kamal, psc
Commander 105 Infantry Brigade
Lt Col Asif Raihan Rana, psc
CO, 17 BIR
Lt Col Mohammad Zahirul Islam, psc
CO, 31 ST Bn
Maj Md. Ershadul Haque,
AEC GSO-2 (Edn),
HQ 55 InfDiv Member (GB/SMC)
Major Rafsan Munim
GSO-2 (Edn), HQ 105 InfBde
Coordinating Officer
Representative Mr. Md Mustafa Ali Guardians’ Representative
Representative Mrs. Tima Paul Guardians’ Representative
Representative Md. Mostafizur Rahman Teachers’ Representative
Representative Mrs. Taposhi Bose Teachers’ Representative
Lt Col Md Alaul Kabir, psc, MICT, MBA, MDS, PhD Researcher (BUP) Principal &
Member Secretary of JESC